ReviewBuzz Reviews

“Plumbing problems are usually exspensive, with Bonney I felt like I got a good value for my money. I received courteous, professional, and promt service. Everyone I spoke with was polite and friendly. I value good customer service and I got it with Bonney.”

- Plumbing, in Sacramento on Sep 23rd, 2016

“I am already telling people about your excellent service, keep up the good work.”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 23rd, 2016

“Dustin and Kon came at the appointed time they had all the correct parts and equipment with them they were neatly dressed and highly presentable. they totally explained what had to be done and the cost. gave me all the options for paying, did the work in a very professional manner and did a complete clean up after .they should receive a good job done form their bosses i would recommend them and bonney to all thank for a great job”

- Plumbing, in Sacramento on Sep 22nd, 2016

“a needed service and a great job done onb time and cost by Dustin and Kon i for sure will reccomend Bonney”

- Plumbing, in Sacramento on Sep 22nd, 2016

“Great service in a conveniently scheduled time”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 22nd, 2016

“Very professional. Explained what he was going to do and when done explained what he did. Very friendly and respectiful.”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 21st, 2016

“Today we had our heating service done by Zachary Vizgaudis. We found him to be couresty, careful and informative. He was very careful in bringing in his very tall ladder, making sure he didn't hit our walls or doorways. He carefully cleaned our filters. He did a thorough inspection of our heating unit, taking pictures of our unit showing us the condition of our unit. He explained in detail that our unit was in excellent condition. We are very happy with the service that Zachary has performed.”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 21st, 2016

“Thank you for the fast and professional service!”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 21st, 2016

“I have had numerous technicians come to service my heater. Kirk was by far the best ever. He explained things in laymen terms. He was very courteous and did a thorough in inspection and cleaning of heater unit. I look forward to having Kirk come in late spring to service my AC unit.”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 20th, 2016

“I have had numerous technicians come to service my heater. Kirk was by far the best ever. He explained things in laymen terms. He was very courteous and did a thorough in inspection and cleaning of heater unit. I look forward to having Kirk come in late spring to service my AC unit.”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 20th, 2016

“Great job very professional”

- Plumbing, in Sacramento on Sep 20th, 2016

“Air conditioning needed repair. John arrived on time and the company notified me with picture of the technician. When John arrived and tested the unit, he had the parts on hand to complete the job. He was friendly and check all units, not just one unit (had 2 units). Great person!”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 20th, 2016

“John was great and explain all options availble. Pet friendly person. Just a great person”

- Plumbing, in Sacramento on Sep 20th, 2016

“Nate was very professional. He evaluated everything that had already been taken care of and said it all looked really good. Felt he is very trustworthy and likable.”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 17th, 2016

“Good service and Technician.”

- Plumbing, in Sacramento on Sep 17th, 2016

“Patrick, Carlos and Berto did an excellent job replacing our A/C and furnace units. They were professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and very customer service oriented. I would highly recommend them and Bonney.
Also, our service advisor, Mary Sabate, was exceptional. She too was very professional with a thorough knowledge of the various units we discussed. She was able to answer all of our questions and provided us with solid advice and information regarding the replacement of the A/C and furnace. Mary is very friendly and is a pleasure to work with. I provided her contact information to a co-worker of mine who is considering replacement of her home's A/C and furnace systems.
We have used Bonney for almost 8 years. I've heard some people complain that Bonney is too expensive and that they can get the work done for a cheaper price. That is probably true, but my response to them is remember the old adage that "you get what you pay for". Bonney has always provided us with high quality work and excellent service.”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 17th, 2016

“Outstanding job as always
Very professional, explaining everything, and friendly.”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 17th, 2016

“Very nice young man ”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 17th, 2016

“Zachary's visit was great! He explained everything very well, he was professional, and the tech even showed me pictures of the work that was performed. I received a 5-star experience!”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 16th, 2016

“Very pleased withEddies work”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 15th, 2016