Google+ Reviews

“Noticed water leaking from the first floor bathroom, called Bonney Plumbing, got a quick response Michael arrived very polite very professional diagnosed my problem gave me an upfront quote for the repairs, completed the repairs and gave me information on contacts to cleanup the now mess I faced from the water damage. I would recommend Bonney Plumbing for fast professional service will use again.”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 23rd, 2016

“Noticed water leaking from the first floor bathroom, called Bonney Plumbing, got a quick response Michael arrived very polite very professional diagnosed my problem gave me an upfront quote for the repairs, completed the repairs and gave me information on contacts to cleanup the now mess I faced from the water damage. I would recommend Bonney Plumbing for fast professional service will use again.”

- Plumbing, in Sacramento on Sep 23rd, 2016

“Bonney is one of my top 3 contractors for home maintenance. The service is professional. price is fair and service is timely. What else can you want?”

- Plumbing, in Sacramento on Sep 22nd, 2016

“Clinton was amiable and efficient. I would have him again.”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 22nd, 2016

“Clinton R. was an outstanding technician. He was knowledgeable on a wide range of plumbing issues and equipment specification. He willingly took the time to explain "what he was doing" and why it was needed for system efficiency. Focused on customer satisfaction.”

- Plumbing, in Sacramento on Sep 22nd, 2016

“Jeremy Fulton is the tech this is about. He was, in my opinion, very competent and knowledgeable. He has a friendly manner and is courteous. He didn't hesitate to get on his hands and knees to find out what was causing our water leak. It was refreshing to finally get a Bonney tech that knew what he was doing.”

- Plumbing, in Sacramento on Sep 20th, 2016

“Knowledgeable, courteous service technician focused on customer satisfaction.”

- Plumbing, in Sacramento on Sep 20th, 2016

“Our central heating and air just serviced by Isai Palomera of Bonney Plumbing, Heating and Air. Very pleased with his initial introduction and knowledge relevant to his expertise. Isai was extremely thorough regarding deficiency and resolve. His explanations of visual presentations related to HVAC left me confident I had made the correct choice with Bonney Plumbing, Heating and Air. Thank you Isai for a job well done.”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 19th, 2016

“Prompt, same day, response to urgent need - leaking water heater! Jeremy arrived as scheduled, reviewed situation, provided alternative resolutions. We choose to have water heater replaced. Jeremy had the Bradford White 40 gallon heater in his truck and completed the job within 3 hours.”

- Plumbing, in Sacramento on Sep 18th, 2016

“The technician was nice friendly and professional. He explained all of his work in detail and gave me tips on how to take care of my heater and air conditioner. I would highly recommend Bonney again. This is the third time in the last couple years I have had them check or repair my system, and each time has been nothing but 5 stars.”

- Plumbing, in Sacramento on Sep 17th, 2016

“jeremy fulton performed BAM service on sept.15. He did a great job . He was very professional and well mannered. His suggestions were easy to understand and will be kept for further review.”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 16th, 2016

“EXCELLENT SERVICE, EXCELLENT TECHNICIAN, A LITTLE HIGH ON PRICE, BUT, ISNT EVERYONE? I WILL RECOMEND THEM TO ANYONE!”

- Plumbing, in Sacramento on Sep 13th, 2016

“Brandon K arrived and we talked about any problems with the system and changed batteries in the thermostat. Brandon K then went to the roof and completed his inspection upon completion advised no problems found and would Email the results to me. I have been using this BAM program since 2011..”

- Plumbing, in Sacramento on Sep 8th, 2016

“Bonney Plumbing, Heating, Air & Rooter Service called to remind us about a regular service on our heater ... awesome follow up. Our technician, Brittany, knows her business for sure. Punctual, Friendly and Professional. What more can we ask for ... right? Thank you all and especially Brittany. L & L”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 8th, 2016

“The technician that came out for our free tune up was very through for a free service and was very kind and interactive with our daughter. Great customer service.”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 8th, 2016

“Nolan serviced our air conditioner today. Nolan was very professional, friendly, polite and very informative. He worked very profiently, he answered all my questions, was very knowledgable about his line of work. Nolan is a very good employee and an asset to your company. I would be very happy to have him come back for my yearly service and inspections.”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 7th, 2016

“We had a water leak from our HVAC unit and Marvin arrived promptly and completed the service as required with excellent service and information!”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 7th, 2016

“Great feedback and knowledge. Very thorough.”

- Plumbing, in Sacramento on Sep 4th, 2016

“Nolan and Zach were excellent, very thorough.they explained everything to me in detail. Very pleased.
Walt summers”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 3rd, 2016

“Martin was so great! Thorough, triple checking, getting the job done right! Friendly and knowledgable about his job.”

- Heating & AC, in Sacramento on Sep 2nd, 2016